Hi I'm @myhorsebagheera I am 17 years old and I am an equestrian currently located in Nairobi, Kenya. I began riding when I was nearly 2 years old in Switzerland. My parents had always told me that I always loved horses more than anything in the world. My first horse is Bagheera, a 5 year old exracehorse thoroughbred.

It all began when I had leased a horse called Spirit at a stable for 2 years from 2018 in Kenya, until she returned back to her old home and I was pushed to look for a new horse. That's when I met Bagheera. He was only 3 years old when I bought him from the Kenyan racecourse. He was the most sweetest and most beautiful horse I've ever set my eyes on. He took all the pain away from losing Spirit.

I began to mainly retrain Bagheera as a showjumper, but I absolutely love doing liberty with him the most. We have created an unbreakable bond throughout this last year and now I can't imagine my life without him. Horses are the one thing that have always stayed constant in my life. I love them and I'm passionate about them. Everyday Bagheera teaches me something new. He taught me patience, self control, unconditional love and the most genuine kindness. He also showed me that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel. He has such a sweet character and he inspires me to be my best version of myself everyday.

Bagheera and I both love being part of a team that highly emphasizes the love and passion of horses such as Cavallo_equestrian, as it is something I plan on pursuing for the rest of my life. It is important to pay attention to the things that we are most passionate about and keep them close to our hearts, especially the things that push us to live up to our potentials!

Kommentare 0

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Kommentare vor ihrer Veröffentlichung freigegeben werden müssen.